Command Staff
 
Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-5824


TitleNameEmailPhone
Chief of PoliceK. Riggskriggs@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2116 
CID LieutenantD. Keeledkeele@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2115
Patrol LieutenantA. Lopezalopez@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2122
Day Shift SergeantD. Limerickd_limerick@jerseyvillagetx.com    713-466-2154 
Day Shift SergeantG. Brandon
gbrandon@jerseyvillagetx.com
713-466-5824 
Night Shift Sergeant  E. Lermaelerma@jerseyvillagetx.com
713-466-5824 
Night Shift Sergeant  H. Hawleyhhawley@jerseyvillagetx.com
713-466-5824 
Administrative AssistantSonya Smithsrsmith@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2119