Jersey Village Police Department Contacts

Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-5824

Title NameEmailPhone
Chief of PoliceK. Riggskriggs@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2116   
CID LieutenantD. Keeledkeele@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2115   
Patrol LieutenantA. Lopezalopez@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2122
Day Shift SergeantD. Limerickd_limerick@jerseyvillagetx.com    713-466-2154 
Day Shift SergeantG. Brandongbrandon@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2154 
Night Shift SergeantE.  Lermaelerma@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2117 
Night Shift SergeantH. Hawleyhhawley@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2117 
   
DivisionName    EmailPhone
DetectiveJ. Taylorjtaylor@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2168
DetectiveE. Mongemong@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2169
Police RecordsDeb Smithdasmith@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2120
Warrant DivisionC. Halechale@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2150
Administrative SecretarySonya Smithsrsmith@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2119
Police Dispatch SupervisorRayne Herzogrherzog@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2184