Command Staff
 
Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-5824


TitleNameEmailPhone
Chief of PoliceK. Riggskriggs@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2116 
CID LieutenantD. Keeledkeele@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2115
Patrol LieutenantA. Lopezalopez@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2122
SergeantG. Brandon
gbrandon@jerseyvillagetx.com
713-466-2154 
SergeantH. Hawleyhhawley@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2117 
Sergeant  E. Lermaelerma@jerseyvillagetx.com
713-466-2117 
Sergeant  D. Limerickd_limerick@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2154 
Administrative SecretarySonya Smithsrsmith@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2119