Jersey Village Police Department Contacts

Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-2123

Title NameEmail
Chief of PoliceK. Riggskriggs@jerseyvillagetx.com
Patrol LieutenantD. Keeledkeele@jerseyvillagetx.com
CID LieutenantH. Hawleyhhawley@jerseyvillagetx.com
SergeantJ. Beardenjbearden@jerseyvillagetx.com
SergeantG. Brandongbrandon@jerseyvillagetx.com
SergeantD. Limerickd_limerick@jerseyvillagetx.com
SergeantD. Rodriguezdrodriguez@jerseyvillagetx.com
   
DivisionName    Email
DetectiveJ. Taylorjtaylor@jerseyvillagetx.com
DetectiveE. Mongemong@jerseyvillagetx.com
Police RecordsDeb Smithdasmith@jerseyvillagetx.com
Warrant DivisionC. Halechale@jerseyvillagetx.com
Administrative SecretarySonya Smithsrsmith@jerseyvillagetx.com
Police Dispatch SupervisorRayne Herzogrherzog@jerseyvillagetx.com