City of Jersey Villiage - Police Department
GoogleJersey Village PD
 
Home
 
 
 
Our Department
 
 
 
Crime Prevention
 
 
 
Forms
 
 
 
Resources
 
 
 
Contact
 
 
 
Social Media
 
 
 
Login
 


Jersey Village Police Department Contacts

Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-5824

Title NameEmailPhone
Chief of PoliceE. Foersterefoerster@ci.jersey-village.tx.us  713-466-2116   
CID LieutenantR. Dooleyrdooley@ci.jersey-village.tx.us713-466-2115
Patrol Lieutenant

713-466-2117
Detective SergeantD. Limerickd_limerick@ci.jersey-village.tx.us     713-466-2154 
Detective SergeantA. Lopezalopez@ci.jersey-village.tx.us 713-466-2122 
Day Shift SergeantB. Fergusonbferguson@ci.jersey-village.tx.us 713-466-5824 
Night Shift SergeantE. Bruss
ebruss@ci.jersey-village.tx.us
713-466-5824 
   
DivisionName    EmailPhone
Police RecordsDeb Smithdasmith@ci.jersey-village.tx.us713-466-2120
Warrant DivisionCpl. C. Halechale@ci.jersey-village.tx.us713-466-2150
Administrative SecretaryMaria Turnbulldasmith@ci.jersey-village.tx.us713-466-2119
Police Dispatch SupervisorKim Flenourykflenoury@ci.jersey-village.tx.us713-466-2184

© Jersey Village Police Department - 16401 Lakeview Dr., Jersey Village, Texas 77040 - Terms, Conditions and Privacy