City of Jersey Villiage - Police Department
GoogleJersey Village PD


Command Staff
 
Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-5824



Title NameEmailPhone
Chief of PoliceK. Riggskriggs@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2116 
CID LieutenantR. Dooleyrdooley@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2115
Patrol LieutenantB. Fergusonbferguson@jerseyvillagetx.com 713-466-2117
Detective SergeantD. Limerickd_limerick@jerseyvillagetx.com    713-466-2154 
Detective SergeantA. Lopezalopez@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2122 
Day Shift SergeantD. Keele
dkeele@jerseyvillagetx.com
713-466-5824 
Night Shift Sergeant  G. Brandongbrandon@jerseyvillagetx.com
713-466-5824 
Day Shift CorporalM. Zatzkinmzatzkin@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-5824
Evening Shift CorporalE. Mongemong@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-5834
Evening Shift CorporalJ. Taylorjtaylor@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-5824
Night Shift CorporalJ. Boughterjboughter@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-5824
Warrant CorporalC. Halechale@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-5824