City of Jersey Villiage - Police Department
GoogleJersey Village PD


Jersey Village Police Department Contacts

Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-5824


Title NameEmailPhone
Chief of PoliceK. Riggskriggs@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2116   
CID LieutenantR. Dooleyrdooley@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2115
Patrol LieutenantB. Ferguson bferguson@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2117
Detective SergeantD. Limerickd_limerick@jerseyvillagetx.com    713-466-2154 
Detective SergeantA. Lopezalopez@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2122 
Day Shift SergeantD. Keeledkeele@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-5824 
Night Shift SergeantG. Brandongbrandon@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-5824 
   
DivisionName    EmailPhone
Police RecordsDeb Smithdasmith@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2120
Warrant DivisionCpl. C. Halechale@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2150
Administrative SecretarySonya Smithsrsmith@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2119
Police Dispatch SupervisorRayne Herzogrherzog@jerseyvillagetx.com713-466-2184