Command Staff
 
Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-5824


Title

Name

Email

Phone

Chief of Police

K. Riggs

kriggs@jerseyvillagetx.com

713-466-2116 

Patrol Lieutenant

D. Keele

dkeele@jerseyvillagetx.com

713-466-2115

CID Lieutenant

H. Hawley

hhawley@jerseyvillagetx.com

713-466-2122

Sergeant

J. Bearden

jbearden@jerseyvillagetx.com

713-466-2117 

Sergeant

G. Brandon

gbrandon@jerseyvillagetx.com

713-466-2154 

Sergeant  

D. Limerick

d_limerick@jerseyvillagetx.com

713-466-2154 

Sergeant  

D. Rodriguez

drodriguez@jerseyvillagetx.com

713-466-2117 

Administrative Secretary

Sonya Smith

srsmith@jerseyvillagetx.com

713-466-2119