City of Jersey Villiage - Police Department
GoogleJersey Village PD


Command Staff
 
Police Dispatch Non-Emergency: (713) 466-5824

Title NameEmailPhone
Chief of PoliceE. Foersterefoerster@ci.jersey-village.tx.us  713-466-2116   
CID LieutenantR. Dooleyrdooley@ci.jersey-village.tx.us713-466-2115
Patrol LieutenantB. Fergusonbferguson@ci.jersey-village.tx.us713-466-2117
Detective SergeantD. Limerickd_limerick@ci.jersey-village.tx.us     713-466-2154 
Detective SergeantA. Lopezalopez@ci.jersey-village.tx.us 713-466-2122 
Day Shift SergeantD. Keele
DKeele@jerseyvillagetx.com
713-466-5824 
Night Shift Sergeant  G. Brandongbrandon@ci.jersey-village.tx.us
713-466-5824